Meet Our Team

David Jones

David Jones

Title: Internet Manager

david@theperformancemotors.com

Duke Machado

Duke Machado

Title: Sales Manager

duke@theperformancemotors.com

Jason Miller

Jason Miller

Title: General Manager

jason@theperformancemotors.com

Kim Goodelle

Kim Goodelle

Title: Office Manager

kim@theperformancemotors.com

Justin Haun

Justin Haun

Title: Owner

justinhaun@me.com

Chris Slone

Chris Slone

Title: Sales Agent

chris@theperformancemotors.com

Emonea Curry

Emonea Curry

Title: BDM

Emonea@theperformancemotors.com