Meet Our Team

David Jones

David Jones

Title: Internet Manager

david@theperformancemotors.com

Duke Machado

Duke Machado

Title: Sales Manager

duke@theperformancemotors.com

Jason Miller

Jason Miller

Title: General Manager

jason@theperformancemotors.com

Gabriel Gonzalez

Gabriel Gonzalez

Title: Inventory Assistant

gabriel.gonzalez2098@gmail.com

Baylee Ivey

Baylee Ivey

Title: Sales Representative

baylee@theperformancemotors.com

Kim Goodelle

Kim Goodelle

Title: Office Manager

kim@theperformancemotors.com

Michael Arce

Michael Arce

Title: Sales Representative

michael@theperformancemotors.com